What does it mean when a line is shown as Closed?

When a listing is shown as "Closed", it usually means that it has either not yet been posted or it is in the process of being reviewed by Line Management. In most cases, it will be made available in the near future.

Conversely, events that are no longer available will simply be removed completely from the site.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.