What happens if I re-raise "All in" when it is less than the minimum raise?

If a player raises and is re-raised "All in" where the re-raise is less than the minimum raise, the player that originally raised can only call or fold at this point.

For example, Player A re-raises, Player B calls, Player C re-raises all in for less than the minimum raise. Player A can now only call, and Player B is then left to make an action.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.